2012 Montage

2012 is coming to and end and it’s that time of year again to post our yearly montage. This year was so much fun skating and filming with all the homies as well as meeting a bunch of new people. Also we want to thank everyone that has been supporting us! Hopefully this year will be just as good or better!

Syed Ahmad, Edwin Castano, Matt Cartledge, Niko Clayton, Dillon Collins, Alex Fader, Kurt Hallman, Dom Martinez, Roberto Munoz, Sean Patwell, James Reyes, Anthony Ruggiero, Sammy Ruggiero, Charlie Sessions, Frankie Spears and Andrew Valencia

You may also like