A Happy Medium 3 Promo

For those who have seen the first and second A Happy Medium videos will know this one will be just as good or better.

An independent skateboard film by Buster O’Shea and Hunter O’Shea featuring John Motta, Josh Hawkins, Johnrob Moore, Aaron “Jaws” Homoki, Kody Kohlman, Jeff Stevens, Derek Tracy, Nick Fiorini, Eric Thomas, CJ Bartlett, Andrew Forrest, Marshall Winter, and Raymond Nguyen.

You may also like